Unite Caribbean Exhibitors 2022

Company Name Website
Aer Lingus http://aerlingus.com
AMG Ltd http://www.amgrepresentation.com
AMR Collection http://www.amrcollection.com/
Andaz Mayakoba Resort Riviera Maya http://www.andazmayakoba.com
Park Hyatt St Kitts http://www.parkhyattstkitts.com
Anguilla Tourist Board UK http://www.ivisitanguilla.com
Anse Chastanet & Jade Mountain, Saint Lucia http://www.ansechastanet.com
Antigua and Barbuda Tourism Authority http://www.visitantiguabarbuda.com
Aruba Tourism Authority http://www.aruba.com
Bahamas Tourist Office http://www.bahamas.com
Barbados Tourism Marketing Inc. http://www.visitbarbados.org
Barefoot Holidays St Lucia (Represented by Supereps International) http://www.barefootholidays.com
Belize Tourism Board http://www.travelbelize.org
British Virgin Islands Tourist Board http://www.bvitourism.com
Bucuti & Tara Beach Resorts, Aruba http://www.bucuti.com
Calabash Luxury Boutique Hotel, Grenada http://www.calabashhotel.com
Cambridge Beaches http://www.cambridgebeaches.com
Cap Maison Resort & Spa http://www.capmaison.com
Caribbean Tourism Organisation UK & Europe  http://www.caribbean.co.uk
Carlisle Bay http://www.carlisle-bay.com
Cayman Islands Department of Tourism http://www.visitcaymanislands.co.uk
Classic Hideaways - The Inn Antigua & Coral Reef Club, Barbados http://www.classichideaways.com
Clear Marketing International http://www.clear-marketing.com
Coconut Court Beach Hotel, Barbados http://www.coconut-court.com
Curtain Bluff, Antigua http://www.curtainbluff.com
Discover Dominica Authority http://www.discoverdominica.com
Discover Puerto Rico http://www.discoverpuertorico.com/
Divi Resorts http://www.diviresorts.com
Curacao Marriott Beach Resort http://www.marriott.com/curpb
Dominican Republic Tourist Board http://www.godominicanrepublic.com
Eden Roc Cap Cana - Van Isacker Exclusive Collection http://www.edenroccapcana.com
Elegant Hotels Group Barbados (Marriott AI) http://www.eleganthotels.com
Elite Island Resorts - Resort Marketing International http://www.eliteislandholidays.com
Escape Marketing http://www.escapemarketing.net
Essential Detail Limited http://www.essentialdetail.co.uk
Fairmont Royal Pavilion, Barbados http://www.fairmont.com
Fort Young Hotel & Dive Resort, Dominica http://www.fortyounghotel.com
Secret Bay, Dominica, Dominica http://www.secretbay.dm
Grenada Tourism Authority http://www.puregrenada.com
Grotto Bay Beach Resort & Spa, Bermuda http://www.grottobay.com
Group Promotions Ltd http://www.group-promotions.com
Haven Riviera Cancun http://www.havenresorts.com
Hilton http://www.hilton.com
Jamaica Tourist Board http://www.visitjamaica.com
Ladera Resort St Lucia http://www.ladera.com
Le Petit Monde - Hermitage Bay, Antigua, Island Outpost, Jamaica, Mount Cinnamon, Grenada http://www.lepetit-monde.com
Majestic Resorts http://www.majestic-resorts.com
Malliouhana, Auberge Resorts Collection http://aubergeresorts.com/malliouhana
Mandarin Oriental, Canouan http://www.mandarinoriental.com/CANOUAN
Ocean Hotels, Barbados http://www.oceantwobarbados.com
Original Resorts c/o AMG Ltd. http://www.original-group.com
Palace Resorts http://www.palaceresorts.com
Paradise Promotions - Bay Gardens Resorts and Saint Peter's Bay http://www.paradise-promotions.co.uk
Perowne International – Silversands Grenada & Cobblers Cove, Barbados http://www.perowneinternational.com
Playa Hotels And Resorts http://www.playaresorts.com/
Radisson Grenada Beach Resort http://www.Radisson.com/Grenada
RCD Hotels http://www.rcdhotels.com
RMI - Mexico Hotels / SunGroup Hotels / Casa De Campo http://www.resort-marketing.co.uk
RMI - Independent Hotels http://www.resort-marketing.co.uk
Round Hill Hotel and Villas http://www.roundhill.com
Royalton Resorts http://www.bluediamondresorts.com/media-room/gallery
Saint Lucia Tourism Authority http://www.stlucia.org
Sandy Lane - Van Isacker Exclusive Collection http://www.sandylane.com
Silvalining http://www.silvalining.org.uk
Spice Island Beach Resort http://www.spiceislandbeachresort.com
St Kitts Tourism Authority & Nevis Tourism Authority http://www.stkittstourism.kn
St. James Travel & Tours http://www.stjamesgroup.com
Sugar Beach, a Viceroy Resort http://www.viceroyhotelsandresorts.com/sugarbeach
Sunsail & The Moorings Mariner International http://www.sunsail.co.uk
TDH Sales & Marketing / The Caribbean Collection Ltd http://www.tdhsalesandmarketing.co.uk
The Moorings Yacht Charters http://www.moorings.co.uk
The Palms and The Shore Club Resorts & Spa, Turks and Caicos http://www.thepalmstc.com
Tobago Tourism Agency Ltd http://www.tobagobeyond.com
True Blue, Grenada http://www.truebluebay.com
Van Isacker Exclusive http://www.van-isacker.com
Viceroy Hotel Group Mexico http://www.viceroyhotelsandresorts.com/
Wellwind Marketing Ltd - Blue Waters & The Landings https://bluewaters.net
Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort http://www.windjammer-landing.com