Unite Indian Ocean & Middle East Exhibitors 2023

Company Name Website
Abu Dhabi Department of Culture and Tourism http://www.visitabudhabi.ae/en
Adaraan Resorts & Heritance Aarah http://www.adaaran.com
Address Hotels & Resorts + Armani Hotels + Vida Hotels & Resorts + Rove Hotels http://www.addresshotels.com/en/
Al Maha, a Luxury Collection Desert Resort & Spa http://www.al-maha.com
JW Marriott Marquis Hotel, Dubai http://www.marriott.co.uk/hotels/travel/dxbjw-jw-marriott-marquis-hotel-dubai/
Le Meridien Al Aqah Beach Resort & Spa - Fujeirah http://www.www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/fjrmd-le-meridien-al-aqah-beach-resort
Alila Jabal Akhdar & Alila Hinu Bay http://www.alilahotels.com
Anantara Hotels, Resorts & Spa's http://www.anantara.com
Anantara Maia Seychelles Villas http://www.anantara.com/en/maia-seychelles
Arabian Adventures http://www.arabian-adventures.com
Atmosphere Hotels & Resorts http://www.planetpromoters.com
Attitude Hotels http://www.hotels-attitude.com/
Banyan Tree, Dhawa http://www.banyantree.com/en/maldives/vabbinfaru
Angsana Resorts Maldives http://www.angsana.com
Beachcomber Resorts & Hotels, Mauritius http://www.beachcomber.com
Caesars Palace Dubai http://www.caesars.com/dubai/
Canopy Sales & Marketing - Raffles Seychelles / Niyama Private Islands / Anantara IKO Mauritius http://www.canopymarketing.co.uk
Centara Hotels and Resorts http://www.centarahotelsresorts.com/
Constance Hotels, Resorts and Golf http://www.constancehotels.com/
Denis Private Island / Carana Beach / L'Archipel - Seychelles http://www.oceanmarketing.co.uk
Desert Gate Tourism UAE, Oman & Maldives http://http://www.dubaidesertgate.com
Dukes the Palm, a Royal Hideaway Hotel http://www.barcelo.com/en-gb/dukes-the-palm-royal-hideaway
Dusit Thani Maldives http://www.dusit.com/dusitthani-maldives/
Emerald Collection http://www.emerald-collection.com
Excel Travel / 2Xceed Tourism http://www.excel.travel
Excel Travel / 2Xceed Travel https://www.2xceed.com
Fairmont the Palm http://www.fairmont.com/palm-dubai
Four Seasons Resorts Seychelles & Dubai http://www.fourseasons.com/maldives 
Gili Lankanfushi Maldives http://www.gili-lankanfushi.com
Heritage & Veranda Resorts, Mauritius http://www.vlh.mu/heritage-resorts
Hilton (Indian Ocean & Middle East) & Conrad Maldives Rangali Island http://www.hilton.com
Hilton Seychelles (Hilton Northolme, Hilton Labriz and Doubletree Allamanda) http://www.hilton.com
Hummingbird Travel http://www.hummingbird.travel
InterContinental Maldives Maamunagau Resort http://www.maldives.intercontinental.com/media
InterContinental Mauritius Resort http://mauritius.intercontinental.com/
JA Manafaru http://www.jaresortshotels.com/
JA Resorts & Hotels http://www.jaresortshotels.com
Jumeirah at Saadiyat Island / Burj Al Arab Jumeira / Marsa Al Arab Jumeirah / Jumeirah Gulf of Bahrain http://www.jumeirah.com
Jumeirah Beach Hotel / Madinat Jumeirah / Jumeirah Zabeel Saray http://www.jumeirah.com
Jumeirah Maldives http://www.jumeirah.com
Kempinski Seychelles Baie Lazare http://www.kempinski.com/en/seychelles-resort
LEGOLAND Hotel, Dubai http://www.legoland.com/dubai
Madifushi Private Island http://www.madifushiprivateisland.com
Mango House Seychelles, LXR Hotels & Resorts http://www.mangohouseseychelles.com
Maritim Hotels Mauritius http://www.maritim.mu
Marketplaces UK Ltd representing Creole Travel Services Seychelles http://www.creoletravelservices.com/
Marriott Mauritius - JW Marriott Mauritius Resort | Le Méridien lle Maurice | The Westin Turtle Bay Resort & Spa Mauritius) http://www.westinturtlebaymauritius.com
Marriott Resort Palm Jumeirah, Dubai http://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/dxbpj-marriott-resort-palm-jumeirah-dubai/overview/
Masons Travel Seychelles http://www.masonstravel.com
Mauritius Tourism Promotion Authority http://www.mauritiusnow.comOce
Mauritours / Alizee Resorts http://www.mauritours.mu
Mautourco, DMC, Mauritius http://www.mautourco.com
One&Only Resorts | Atlantis Resorts http://www.atlantis.com
Outrigger Mauritius Beach Resort http://www.outrigger.com
Paradise Sun - Seychelles & Southern Sun Abu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi http://www.southernsun.com
Park Hyatt Dubai http://www.hyatt.com/en-US/hotel/united-arab-emirates/park-hyatt-dubai/dxbph
Patina Maldives, Fari Islands http://www.patinahotels.com/maldives
Perowne International – Baros, Milaidhoo & The Nautilus http://www.perowneinternational.com
Pure Escapes http://www.pure-escapes.com
Qatar Tourim http://www.visitqatar.qa/en/home
Radisson Blu Resorts Mauritius https://www.radissonhotels.com/en-us/destination/mauritius
Ras Al Khaimah Tourism Development Authority http://www.visitrasalkhaimah.com
Reve Tourism Marketing http://www.revetourism.com
Rosyth Estate House http://www.rosyth.lk
Rotana Hotels and Resorts http://www.Rotana.com
Sea Resorts Hotels http://www.searesortshotels.com
Secrets of Ceylon c/o Your Tourism Partner http://www.SecretsofCeylon.co.uk
Shangri-La Le Touessrok, Mauritius http://www.shangri-la.com/mauritius
Shanti Maurice, Mauritius http://www.shantimaurice.com
Sofitel The Palm FZCO http://www.sofitel-dubai-thepalm.com
Sri Lanka Collection http://www.srilankacollection.com
Sun Siyam Resorts http://www.sunsiyam.com
Sunlife https://www.yoursunlife.com
The Chedi Muscat http://www.ghmhotels.com/en/muscat/
The Lux Collective (LUX* Resorts & Hotels, SALT, Tamassa, SOCIO) http://www.theluxcollective.com
The Ozen Collection http://www.theozencollection.com
The Residence hotels by Cenizaro http://www.cenizaro.com/theresidence
The Ritz Carlton Dubai http://www.ritzcarlton.com
The Standard, Huruvalhi Maldives http://www.standardhotels.com/maldives/properties/huruvalhi
TM Portfolio, Mauritius & Sri Lanka http://www.tmmarketing.co.uk
Tourism Seychelles http://www.seychelles.com
Uga, Sri Lanka http://www.ugaescapes.com
W Abu Dhabi - Yas Island http://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/auhwh-w-abu-dhabi-yas-island
W Dubai - The Palm http://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/dxbtp-w-dubai-the-palm/overview
Waldorf Astoria Dubai Palm & Hilton Dubai Cluster http://www.hilton.com/en
Waldorf Astoria Ras Al Khaimah http://www.waldorfastoria3.hilton.com/en/hotels/uae/waldorf-astoria-ras-al-khaimah-RKTWAWA/
We Define Travel - Indian Ocean (Hard Rock Hotel Maldives / SAii Lagoon Maldives / Maradiva Villas Resort & Spa / Sands Suites Resort & Spa) http://www.wedefine.travel
We Define Travel - Middle East (Elevate DMC & Habtoor Grand Resort) http://www.wedefine.travel
Westin, Le Meridien & W Dubai – Mina Seyahi http://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/dxbmw-w-dubai-mina-seyahi