Unite Indian Ocean & Middle East Exhibitors 2022

Company Name Website
Abu Dhabi Department of Culture and Tourism http://www.visitabudhabi.ae/en
Address Hotels + Resorts / Vida Hotels + Resorts http://www.addresshotels.com/en/
Aitken Spence Hotels - Adaaran + Heritance http://www.aitkenspencehotels.com/
Al Maha, a Luxury Collection Desert Resort & Spa http://www.al-maha.com
JW Marriott Marquis Hotel, Dubai http://www.marriott.co.uk/hotels/travel/dxbjw-jw-marriott-marquis-hotel-dubai/
Le Meridien Al Aqah Beach Resort & Spa - Fujeirah http://www.www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/fjrmd-le-meridien-al-aqah-beach-resort
Amilla Maldives Resort & Residences http://www.amilla.com
Anantara Hotels, Resorts & Spa's http://www.anantara.com
Anantara Maia Seychelles Villas http://www.anantara.com/en/maia-seychelles
Arabian Adventures & Gulf Ventures http://www.arabian-adventures.com
Arabian Oryx Travel and Tourism - DUBAI http://www.aoryx.ae
Atmosphere Hotels & Resorts http://www.planetpromoters.com
Attitude Hotels http://www.hotels-attitude.com/
Banyan Tree http://www.banyantree.com/en/maldives/vabbinfaru
Angsana Resorts Maldives http://www.angsana.com
Beachcomber Resorts & Hotels, Mauritius http://www.beachcomber.com
Caesars Palace Dubai http://www.caesars.com/dubai/
Canopy Sales & Marketing - Raffles Seychelles / Raffles Maldives Meradhoo / Anantara IKO Mauritius http://www.canopymarketing.co.uk
Centara Hotels and Resorts http://www.centarahotelsresorts.com/
Constance Hotels, Resorts and Golf http://www.constancehotels.com/
Desert Gate Tourism UAE, Oman & Maldives http://http://www.dubaidesertgate.com
Dukes the Palm, a Royal Hideaway Hotel http://www.barcelo.com/en-gb/dukes-the-palm-royal-hideaway
Dusit Thani Maldives http://www.dusit.com/dusitthani-maldives/
Emerald Maldives Resort & Spa http://www.emerald-collection.com
Fairmont the Palm http://www.fairmont.com/palm-dubai
Th8 Palm Managed by Accor http://www.th8palmdubai.com
Fairmont Bab Al Bahr http://www.fairmont.com/abudhabi
Four Seasons Resorts Maldives & Dubai http://www.fourseasons.com/maldives 
Gili Lankanfushi Maldives http://www.gili-lankanfushi.com
Heritage & Veranda Resorts, Mauritius http://www.vlh.mu/heritage-resorts
Hilton Dubai Cluster & Waldorf Astoria Dubai Palm http://www.hilton.com/en/
Hilton Worldwide & Hilton Seychelles (Hilton Northolme, Hilton Labriz and Doubletree Allamanda) http://www.hilton.com
Hummingbird Travel http://www.hummingbird.travel
InterContinental Mauritius Resort http://mauritius.intercontinental.com/
JA Resorts & Hotels http://www.jaresortshotels.com
JA Manafaru http://www.jaresortshotels.com/
Jumeirah at Saadiyat Island, Abu Dhabi http://www.jumeirah.com
Jumeirah Muscat Bay, Oman http://www.jumeirah.com
Jumeirah Beach Hotel, Dubai http://www.jumeirah.com
Burj Al Arab Jumeirah Dubai http://www.jumeirah.com
Jumeirah Zabeel Saray, Dubai http://www.jumeirah.com
Madinat Jumeirah, Dubai http://www.jumeirah.com
JW Marriott Mauritius Resort http://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/mrujw-jw-marriott-mauritius-resort/
Le Meridien Ile Maurice http://www.lemeridien-mauritius.com
The Westin Turtle Bay Resort & Spa Mauritius http://www.https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/mrutb-the-westin-turtle-bay-resort-and-spa-mauritius/
Lapita, Dubai Parks and Resorts, Autograph Collection Hotel & Marriott Resort Palm Jumeirah http://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/dxbak-lapita-dubai-parks-and-resorts-autograph-collection/overview/
Maldives Marketing and PR Corporation http://www.visitmaldives.com
Mango House Seychelles, LXR Hotels & Resorts http://www.mangohouseseychelles.com
Maritim Hotels Mauritius http://www.maritim.mu
Marketplaces UK Ltd, Creole Travel Services Seychelles http://www.creoletravelservices.com/
Mauritius Tourism Promotion Authority http://www.mauritiusnow.comOce
Mautourco, DMC, Mauritius http://www.mautourco.com
Ocean Marketing - Masons Travel / Denis Private Island / Carana Beach Resort - Mahe / Hotel L'Archipel - Praslin http://www.oceanmarketing.co.uk
One&Only Resorts | Atlantis Resorts http://www.atlantis.com
Outrigger Mauritius Beach Resort http://www.outrigger.com
Park Hyatt Maldives Hadahaa http://www.experienceparkhyattmaldives.com/
Patina Maldives, Fari Islands http://www.patinahotels.com/maldives
Perowne International – Baros, Milaidhoo & The Nautilus http://www.perowneinternational.com
Pure Escapes http://www.pure-escapes.com
Qatar Tourim http://www.visitqatar.qa/en/home
Raffles The Palm Dubai http://www.rafflesthepalmdubai.com
Ras Al Khaimah Tourism Development Authority http://www.visitrasalkhaimah.com
Reve Tourism Marketing http://www.revetourism.com
Rotana Hotels and Resorts http://www.Rotana.com
Saudi Tourism Authority http://www.visitsaudi.com/en
Sea Resorts Hotels http://www.searesortshotels.com
Secrets of Ceylon c/o Your Tourism Partner http://www.SecretsofCeylon.co.uk
Shangri-La Hotels & Resorts http://www.shangri-la.com
Shangri-La Le Touessrok, Mauritius http://www.shangri-la.com/mauritius
Shanti Maurice, Mauritius http://www.shantimaurice.com
Six Senses http://www.sixsenses.com
Sofitel Dubai The Palm http://www.sofitel-dubai-thepalm.com/
Sun Resorts http://www.sunresortshotels.com
Sun Siyam Resorts http://www.sunsiyam.com
The Chedi Muscat http://https://www.ghmhotels.com/en/muscat/
The Lux Collective (LUX* Resorts & Hotels, SALT, Tamassa, SOCIO) http://www.theluxcollective.com
THE OZEN COLLECTION http://www.planetpromoters.com
The Residence hotels by Cenizaro http://www.cenizaro.com/theresidence
The Ritz Carlton Dubai http://www.ritzcarlton.com
The Ritz-Carlton Ras Al Khaimah, Al Wadi Desert & The Ritz-Carlton Ras Al Khaimah, Al Hamra Beach http://www.ritzcarlton.com/en/hotels/uae/al-wadi-desert
The Standard, Huruvalhi Maldives http://www.standardhotels.com/maldives/properties/huruvalhi
TM Portfolio http://www.tmmarketing.co.uk
Tourism Seychelles http://www.seychelles.com
Uga, Sri Lanka http://www.ugaescapes.com
Waldorf Astoria Ras Al Khaimah http://www.waldorfastoria3.hilton.com/en/hotels/uae/waldorf-astoria-ras-al-khaimah-RKTWAWA/
Conrad Abu Dhabi Etihad Towers http://www.conradetihadtowers.com
We Define Travel Ltd (Indian Ocean Collection) http://www.wedefine.travel
We Define Travel Ltd (UAE Collection) http://www.wedefine.travel