Unite Middle East Exhibitors 2021

Company Name Website
Accor http://www.Accorhotels.com
Ajman Tourism Development Department (ATDD) http://www.ajman.travel
Al Bustan Palace, a Ritz Carlton Hotel http://www.ritzcarlton.com/albustanpalace
Al Maha Desert Resort & Spa Dubai http://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/dxbam-al-maha-a-luxury-collection-desert-resort-and-spa-dubai
Alpha Destination Management http://www.alphatoursdubai.com
Anantara Hotels, Resorts & Spas http://www.anantara.com
Arabian Adventures & Gulf Ventures, UAE & Oman http://www.arabian-adventures.com
Armani Hotel Dubai http://www.armanihoteldubai.com
Bahrain Tourism & Exhibitions Authority & Gulf Air http://www.bahrain-alwayswarmer.co.uk
DCT Abu Dhabi & Experience Hub http://www.visitabudhabi.ae
Desert Adventures Tourism http://www.desertadventures.com
Desert Gate Tourism UAE and Oman http://www.desertgate.ae
Dukes The Palm, a Royal Hideaway Hotel http://www.royalhideaway.com
DXB Entertainments http://www.dubaiparksandresorts.com
Emaar Hospitality Group http://www.emaarhospitality.com
GHS Hospitality Limited http://www.g-h-s.com
Habtoor Grand Resort, Autograph Collection http://www.marriott.com/dxbhg
Hyatt Hotels & Resorts http://www.Hyatt.com
InterContinental Fujairah Resort http://www.intercontinentalfujairah.com
JA Resorts & Hotels http://www.jaresortshotels.com
Jordan Tourism Board http://www.visitjordan.com
Jumeirah Dubai Commercial Cluster http://www.jumeirah.com
Jumeirah Hotels & Resorts - Abu Dhabi http://www.Jumeirah.com
Jumeirah Zabeel Saray http://www.jumeirah.com/Stay/Dubai/Jumeirah-Zabeel-Saray
JW Mariott Marquis Hotel Dubai http://www.jwmarriottmarquisdubailife.com
Kempinski Muscat & Emerald Palace Kempinski Dubai http://www.kempinski.com/en/dubai/emerald-palace-kempinski-dubai
Lapita, Dubai Parks and Resorts, Autograph Collection Hotels & Marriott Resort Palm Jumeirah Dubai http://www.marriott.com
Magic Travels http://www.magic-dmc.com
Mandarin Oriental Jumeira, Dubai http://www.mandarinoriental.com/dubai/jumeira-beach
Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Dubai http://www.dubai.nikkibeach.com
Oman Ministry of Tourism http://www.experienceoman.om
Oman Ministry of Tourism Palazzo Versace Dubai http://www.palazzoversace.ae
Ras Al Khaimah Tourism Development Authority http://www.raktda.com
Sofitel Dubai The Palm http://www.sofitel-dubai-thepalm.com
The Abu Dhabi EDITION http://www.editionhotels.com/abudhabi
The Chedi Muscat, Oman http://www.ghmhotels.com/en/muscat
The Millennium Resort Mussanah, Oman http://www.millenniumhotels.com/en/mussanah/millennium-resort-mussanah
The Oberoi Dubai http://www.oberoidubai.com
The Retreat http://www.theretreatpalmdubai.com
The Ritz Carlton Dubai & Ritz Carlton Abu Dhabi http://www.ritzcarlton.com/en/hotels/dubai/dubai-beach
The Ritz-Carlton Ras Al Khaimah, Al Wadi Desert & The Ritz-Carlton Ras Al Khaimah, Al Hamra Beach http://www.ritzcarlton.com/rasalkhaimah
Wyndham Dubai http://www.trypdubai.com