Unite Middle East Exhibitors 2023

Company Name Website
2Xceed DMC http://www.2xceed.com
Address Beach Resort Dubai http://www.addresshotels.com/en/resorts/address-beach-resort/
ddress Hotels & Resorts - Central Cluster Hotels - Palace Downtown http://www.addresshotels.com/en/resorts/address-beach-resort
Address Beach Resort Fujairah http://www.addresshotels.com/en/resorts/address-beach-resort-fujairah
Ajman Tourism http://www.visit-ajman.ae
Al Maha, a Luxury CollectionDesert Resort & Spa Dubai http://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/dxbam-al-maha-a-luxury-collection-desert-resort-and-spa-dubai
Arabian Adventures, UAE & Oman http://www.arabian-adventures.com
Bahwan Tourism Oman & Regency Holidays Qatar http://www.slcrepresentation.com/
Atlantis The Royal http://www.atlantis.com
Burj Al Arab Jumeirah, Dubai http://www.jumeirah.com
Caesars Palace Dubai http://www.caesars.com/dubai/
Delta Hotels by Marriott Jumeirah Beach, Dubai http://www.deltahotelsjumeirahbeach.com
Desert Adventures Tourism http://www.desertadventures.com
Desert Gate Tourism UAE, Oman & Maldives http://www.desertgate.ae
Dukes The Palm, a Royal Hideaway Hotel http://www.royalhideaway.com
Elevate DMC http://www.elevatedmc.com
EXCEL Travel http://www.excel.travel/
Habtoor Palace Dubai, LXR Hotels & Resorts http://www.hilton.com
Hilton Dubai Cluster http://www.hilton.com/en/
InterContintal Fujairah Resort http://fujairah.intercontinental.com/
JA Resorts & Hotels http://www.jaresortshotels.com
Jumeirah at Saadiyat Island, Abu Dhabi http://www.jumeirah.com
Jumeirah Muscat Bay Oman http://www.Jumeirah.com
Jumeirah Zabeel Saray, Dubai http://www.jumeirah.com/Stay/Dubai/Jumeirah-Zabeel-Saray
JW Mariott Marquis Hotel Dubai http://www.jwmarriottmarquisdubailife.com
Kempinski Hotel Muscat http://www.kempinski.com/en/kempinski-hotel-muscat
Laguna Waterpark (Dubai Holdings) http://www.lagunawaterpark.com
Le Meridien Al Aqah Beach Resort & Spa - Fujeirah https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/fjrmd-le-meridien-al-aqah-beach-resort/overview
Madinat Jumeirah and Jumeirah Beach Hotel, Dubai http://www.jumeirah.com
Magic Travels http://www.magic-dmc.com/
Marriott Resort Palm Jumeirah https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/dxbpj-marriott-resort-palm-jumeirah-dubai/overview
Minor Hotels http://www.anantara.com
Miral Destinations - Yas Island & Saadiyat Island, Abu Dhabi http://miraldestinations.com/about-us
Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Dubai http://www.dubai.nikkibeach.com
Oman Ministry of Heritage & Tourism http://www.experienceoman.om
One&Only Resorts https://www.kerzner.com
Park Hyatt Dubai http://www.hyatt.com/en-US/hotel/united-arab-emirates/park-hyatt-dubai/dxbph
Pure Escapes http://www.pure-escapes.com
Qatar Tourism http://www.visitqatar.qa
Ras Al Khaimah Tourism Development Authority https://visitrasalkhaimah.com
Saadiyat Rotana Resort & Villas http://www.Rotana.com
Amwaj Rotana http://www.Rotana.com
Royal Commission for AlUla http://www.experiencealula.com/
Shangri-La Al Husn, Muscat; Shangri-La Barr al Jissah, Muscat http://www.shangri-la.com/en/muscat/barraljissahresort/
Shangri-La Qaryat Al Beri, Abu Dhabi http://www.shangri-la.com/en/abudhabi/shangrila/
Sheraton Grand Hotel, Dubai http://www.SheratonGrandHotelDubai.com
Sofitel Dubai The Palm http://www.sofitel-dubai-thepalm.com/
Taj Exotica Resort & Spa, The Palm, Dubai http://www.exoticadubai.tajhotels.com
The Chedi Muscat, Oman http://www.chedimuscat.com
The First Collection Dubai :Wyndham Dubai Marina; Tryp by Wyndham; The First Collection Jumeirah Village Circle ;The First Collection Business Bay http://www.thefirstcollection.ae
The Ritz Carlton Dubai http://www.ritzcarlton.com
The Ritz Carlton Abu Dhabi http://www.ritzcarlton.com/en/hotels/uae/abu-dhabi
The Ritz-Carlton Ras Al Khaimah, Al Wadi Desert & The Ritz-Carlton Ras Al Khaimah, Al Hamra Beach http://www.ritzcarlton.com/en/hotels/uae/al-wadi-desert
The St. Regis Abu Dhabi http://www.stregisabudhabi.com
W Abu Dhabi - Yas Island http://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/auhwh-w-abu-dhabi-yas-island
W Dubai – The Palm http://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/dxbtp-w-dubai-the-palm/overview/
Waldorf Astoria Ras Al Khaimah http://www.waldorfastoria3.hilton.com
Westin, Le Meridien & W Dubai – Mina Seyahi http://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/dxbmw-w-dubai-mina-seyahi
Yas Plaza Hotels, Abu Dhabi http://www.yasplazahotels.com