Unite Pacific & Australasia Exhibitors 2023

Company Name Website
Ahura Resorts Fiji - Likuliku Lagoon Resort http://www.likulikulagoon.com
Ahura Resorts Fiji - Malolo Island Resort http://www.maloloisland.com
Air Tahiti Nui http://www.airtahitinui.co.uk/
ANZ Nature Tours http://www.anznaturetours.com/
Aranui Cruises & Air Tahiti http://www.aranui.com/en/
Captain Cook Cruises Fiji http://www.captaincookcruisesfiji.com
Cook Islands Tourism http://www.cookislands.travel
Destination NSW http://www.destinationnsw.com.au
Development West Coast http://westcoast.co.nz
Explore Central North Island (NZ) http://www.explorecentralnorthislandnz.com
Fiji Airways GSA UK & EU http://www.fijiairways.com
Finniss River Lodge http://www.finnissriverlodge.com.au
Goway Inbound http://www.gowayinbound.travel
Hidden Doorways Europe - The Brando http://hiddendoorwaystravel.com/uk
Hilton Moorea Lagoon Resort & Spa http://www.hiltonhotels.com
In Touch Representation http://www.panpacific.com.nz
Intercontinental & Matai Hotels, French Polynesia http://www.tahiti.intercontinental.com/en
Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort and Castaway Island, Fiji http://www.outrigger.com/hotels-resorts/fiji
Pearl Resorts http://linktr.ee/pearlresorts
Rosie Holidays Fiji http://www.rosiefiji.com
Samoa Tourism Authority - European Office http://www.samoa.travel
Sealink Marine & Tourism http://www.sealink.com.au
Selling Travel / BMI Publications http://sellingtravel.co.uk
SLC Australia - Sydney Opera House & Tangalooma Island Resort http://www.sydneyoperahouse.com
Sofitel Kia Ora Moorea Beach Resort & Kia Ora Resort & Spa Rangiroa http://www.sofitel-moorea-kiaora.com
South Pacific Management Hotels http:///www.spmhotelsgroup.com
South Sea Cruises Fiji Group (Blue Lagoon Cruises, South Sea Cruises, Awesome Adventures) http://www.ssc.com.fj
Tahiti Nui Travel Group - Tahiti Tours / Tekura Tahiti http://www.tahitinuitravel.com
Tahiti Tourisme UK http://www.tahititourisme.uk/en-gb
Tahiti Travel Services http://www.tahititravelservices.pf/
thl - Maui, Britz & Mighty Campervan Rentals (AU/NZ) http://www.thlonline.com
Tourism Australia http://www.tourism.australia.com
Tourism Fiji http://www.fiji.travel
Tourism New Zealand http://www.traveltrade.newzealand.com
Tourism Northern Territory http://www.northernterritory.com/gb/en
Turama Pacific Travel Group http://www.turamapacific.com/
Unique Stays & Experiences New Zealand http://www.uniquestays.co.nz
Visit Victoria http://www.visitmelbourne.com/uk
Yasawa Island Resort & Spa - Fiji http://www.yasawa.com