Unite Pacific & Australasia Exhibitors 2022

Company Name Website
Ahura Resorts Fiji - Likuliku Lagoon Resort http://www.likulikulagoon.com
Ahura Resorts Fiji - Malolo Island Resort http://www.maloloisland.com
Air Tahiti Nui http://www.airtahitinui.co.uk/
ANZ Nature Tours http://www.anznaturetours.com/
Aranui Cruises & Maitai Hotels http://www.aranui.com/en/
Awesome Adventures Fiji, http://www.awesomefiji.com
Blue Lagoon Cruises (Fiji) http://www.bluelagooncruises.com
Captain Cook Cruises Australia http://www.captaincook.com.au
Captain Cook Cruises Fiji - Tivua Island, tall ships & MV Reef Endeavour http://www.captaincookcruisesfiji.com
Cook Islands Tourism http://www.cookislands.travel
Crown Resorts Australia http://www.crownhotels.com.au
Destination NSW http://www.destinationnsw.com.au
Entrada Travel Group http://www.entradatravelgroup.com
Envol Tourism (representing Volcanic Air, Waimangu Volcanic Valley and Redwoods Treewalk) http://www.envol.co.nz
Fiji Airways GSA UK & EU http://www.fijiairways.com
General Travel NZ Ltd http://www.kiwiway.com/
Glacier Southern Lakes Helicopters http://www.glaciersouthernlakes.co.nz
GO Rentals http://www.gorentals.co.nz/ 
Haka Tours Limited http://www.hakatours.com/
Hidden Doorways / The Brando (UK market) http://www.hiddendoorwaystravel.com/uk-brazil-office-portfolio
Hilton Hotel Tahiti / Hilton Moorea Lagoon Resort & Spa / Conrad Bora Bora Nui http://www.hotelsandbusiness.com
Hobbiton Movie Tour http://www.hobbitontours.com
Intercontinental French Polynesia, Maitai Hotels & The Brando http://www.tahiti.intercontinental.com/en
Jean-Michel Cousteau Resort, Fiji http://www.fijiresort.com
Kingfisher Bay, Australia http://www.kingfisherbay.com
Luxury Hotels Australia - The Reef House http://www.reefhouse.com.au
Luxury Hotels Australia - Mount Lofty House http://www.mtloftyhouse.com.au
Luxury Hotels Australia - Sequoia Lodge http://www.sequoialodge.com.au
Malamala Beach Club http://www.malamalabeachclub.com/
NZ Travel Collective http://www.newzealandtravelcollective.com
Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort and Castaway Island, Fiji http://www.outrigger.com/hotels-resorts/fiji
Pan Pacific Travel http://www.panpacifictravel.com.au/
Rosie Holidays Fiji http://www.rosiefiji.com
Samoa Tourism Authority - European Office http://www.samoa.travel
Sealink Marine & Tourism http://www.sealink.com.au
Selling Travel / BMI Publications http://sellingtravel.co.uk
Skyline Enterprises http://www.skyline.co.nz
Sofitel Kia Ora Moorea Beach Resort & Kia Ora Resort & Spa Rangiroa http://www.sofitel-moorea-kiaora.com
South Pacific Management Hotels http:///www.spmhotelsgroup.com
Southern Discoveries http://www.southerndiscoveries.co.nz/
South Sea Cruises (Fiji) http://www.ssc.com.fj
Tahiti Nui Travel Group - Tahiti Tours / Tekura Tahiti http://www.tahitinuitravel.com
Tahiti Tourisme UK http://www.tahititourisme.uk/en-gb
Tahiti Travel Services http://www.tahititravelservices.pf/
thl – Maui, Britz & Mighty Campervans http://www.thlonline.com
Tokoriki Island Resort http://www.tokoriki.com
Tourism and Events Queensland http://www.queensland.com
Tourism Australia http://www.tourism.australia.com
Tourism Fiji http://www.fiji.travel
Tourism New Zealand http://www.traveltrade.newzealand.com
Tourism Northern Territory http://www.northernterritory.com/gb/en
Travel Time South Pacific & Pure Discoveries® https://leisuretimegroup.co.nz/
Turama Pacific Travel Group http://www.turamapacific.com/
Unique Stays New Zealand http://www.uniquestays.co.nz
Visit Victoria http://www.visitmelbourne.com/uk
Yasawa Island Resort & Spa - Fiji http://www.yasawa.com